2017-18 Clark University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 3
Pts per game 82.7
FG % 46.6
3PT % 39.6
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 30.7
Ast per game 16.3
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 92-89
Worcester State
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 84-82
Haverford
@ Manhattan, N.Y. NYU Tournament
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 78-74
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Manhattan, NY (Sportsplex) NYU Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
4:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut College
H
Thu Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Becker College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
Framingham State
A
Tue Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
Newbury College
H
Fri Dec 29
at
7:00 PM
Salem State
Salem State Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
5:00 PM
Endicott College
@ Salem , Mass. Salem State Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
11:00 AM
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
TBA
Springfield College *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
WPI *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
MIT *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
WPI *
Live on Charter TV3
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Babson College *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Emerson College *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
ALUMNI GAME
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
MIT *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Semifinals
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Finals
H
* Conference
% Post season