2010-11 Clark University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 63.2
FG % 40.1
3PT % 31.3
FT % 74.2
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 12.0
November
Mon Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 84-71
Fitchburg State
H
Wed Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 63-49
Rhode Island College
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Swarthmore
@ Haverford Equinox Classic
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 63-59
Haverford
@ Swarthmore
N
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
W, 81-68
Anna Maria
A
Tue Nov 30
at
Final - OT
L, 67-65
Brandeis University
A
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Worcester State
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Endicott College
H
Thu Dec 09
at
Final
L, 82-58
Becker College
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
L, 63-61
Nichols College
A
Wed Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-73
Penn State-Behrend
@ Rochester, NY Woodcliff Hotel and Spa Invitational, at St. John Fisher
N
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
L, 67-45
Saint John Fisher
(Woodcliff Hotel and Spa Invitational, Rochester, N.Y.)
A
January
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
L, 73-65
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 57-53
Wheaton College *
H
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 64-51
Tufts University
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
L, 77-63
MIT *
A
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 60-43
WPI *
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 49-41
Babson College *
Alumni Game
H
Wed Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Springfield College *
H
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
W, 68-55
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 61-49
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Wed Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 69-58
MIT *
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 78-76
Springfield College *
A
Wed Feb 16
at
Final
W, 76-62
Babson College *
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 69-52
WPI *
A
* Conference