Upcoming Events
Saturday September 05 12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Becker College vs. Clark University
Tuesday September 08 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Nichols College vs. Clark University
Saturday September 12 1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Clark University at Western New England
Tuesday September 15 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Clark University at UMass-Dartmouth
Saturday September 19 12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Babson College vs. Clark University
Tuesday September 22 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Clark University at Anna Maria
Saturday September 26 11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Clark University at Regis College
Thursday October 01 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Elms College vs. Clark University
Saturday October 03 1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Mount Holyoke College vs. Clark University
Tuesday October 06 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Clark University at WPI
Saturday October 10 12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Clark University at MIT
Tuesday October 13 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Worcester State vs. Clark University
Saturday October 17 12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Wheaton College vs. Clark University
Tuesday October 20 7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Springfield College vs. Clark University
Saturday October 24 12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Clark University at Wellesley College
Saturday October 31 1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Smith College vs. Clark University
Tuesday November 03 TBA
Field Hockey
Clark University at TBA
Saturday November 07 TBA
Field Hockey
Clark University at TBA
Results
Tuesday September 01 Final
Field Hockey
0 Clark University
2 at Keene State
Saturday November 01 Final
Field Hockey
1 Clark University
5 at Smith College
Saturday October 25 Final
Field Hockey
4 Wellesley College
1 vs. Clark University
Tuesday October 21 Final
Field Hockey
1 Clark University
4 at Springfield College
Saturday October 18 Final - 2OT
Field Hockey
4 Clark University
3 at Wheaton College
Tuesday October 14 Final
Field Hockey
0 Clark University
2 at Worcester State
Saturday October 11 Final
Field Hockey
4 MIT
0 vs. Clark University
Tuesday October 07 Final
Field Hockey
1 WPI
0 vs. Clark University
Saturday October 04 Final
Field Hockey
1 Clark University
4 at Mount Holyoke College
Saturday September 27 Final
Field Hockey
1 Regis College
4 vs. Clark University
Tuesday September 23 Final
Field Hockey
1 Anna Maria
2 vs. Clark University
Saturday September 20 Final
Field Hockey
1 Clark University
2 at Babson College
Thursday September 18 Final
Field Hockey
4 Clark University
0 at Elms College
Tuesday September 16 Final
Field Hockey
3 UMass-Dartmouth
0 vs. Clark University
Saturday September 13 Final
Field Hockey
2 Western New England
3 vs. Clark University
Tuesday September 09 Final
Field Hockey
2 Clark University
4 at Nichols College
Saturday September 06 Final
Field Hockey
8 Clark University
0 at Becker College
Friday August 29 Final
Field Hockey
0 New England College
6 vs. Clark University
Twitter
Instagram
More Headlines
NewsMay 19, 2015 Student-Athletes Shine At 111th Commencement More the 80 individuals with ties to the Department of Athletics received either a bachelors or masters degree on Sunday, May 16, 2015 at Clark...
NewsApril 30, 2015 Athletics Hand Out Awards At "A Night Of Honors" Women’s swimming and diving senior Breanna Tucker (Temecula, Calif.) took home a pair of prestigious awards as the Clark University Department...
NewsApril 21, 2015 Clark University Athletics: You Can Play Project Watch as members of the Clark University athletics community spread the word of tolerance and acceptance as part of the You Can Play Project.
NewsApril 6, 2015 It's On Us: Clark University In conjunction with the University-wide initiative, Clark University student-athletes take part in the "It's On Us" pledge, making a...
Field HockeyMarch 24, 2015 Cougars Honored By NFHCA Eight Clark University field hockey student-athletes have been named to the 2014 Gladiator by SGI/National Field Hockey Coaches Association Division...
Field HockeyNovember 18, 2014 Murphy Named Second-Team All-New England By NFHCA Clark University senior Kiah Murphy (Westport, Mass.) has been named to the National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) All-New England Second...
Field HockeyNovember 12, 2014 Murphy Named NEWMAC Second-Team All-Conference Clark University midfielder Kiah Murphy (Westport, Mass.) has been named to the New England Women’s And Men’s Athletic Conference (NEWMAC)...
Field HockeyNovember 5, 2014 25 Named NEWMAC Academic All-Conference 25 Clark University student-athletes who participate in fall season intercollegiate athletics were named to the New England Women's And Men's Athletic...
Field HockeyNovember 1, 2014 Season Ends With 5-1 Loss At Smith Olivia Cotton (Northampton, Mass.) playing in her hometown, scored Clark University’s lone goal as the Cougars wrapped up their 2014 season with...
Field HockeyOctober 25, 2014 2014 Field Hockey Senior Day Photo Gallery Check out the photos from the 2014 field hockey senior day pregame ceremony on Saturday, October 25, 2014. The program honored Class of 2015 members...
Field HockeyOctober 25, 2014 No. 10 Wellesley Holds Off Clark, 4-1 Visiting Wellesley College scored the game’s final three goals and the nation’s No. 10 team held off a hard-fighting Clark University...
Field HockeyOctober 21, 2014 Strong Second Half Sends Pride Past Clark, 4-1 Olivia Cabral scored three times and despite a late goal from Lauren Mackey (Dublin, N.H.), host Springfield College pushed past Clark, 4-1 in a key...
Field HockeyOctober 18, 2014 Cramer Clutch As Cougars Top Wheaton In Double OT Sarah Cramer (Wynnewood, Pa.) scored the game-winning goal in the 87 th minute to lift Clark University to a thrilling 4-3 double overtime win over...
Field HockeyOctober 14, 2014 Cougars Drop City Matchup To Worcester State, 2-0 Julie O’Rourke (Worcester, Mass.) netted a first half penalty stroke and Jourdan Childs (Attleboro, Mass.) added a late insurance goal as...
Field HockeyOctober 11, 2014 MIT Blanks Clark, 4-0 MIT scored three goals in a four-minute span and the visiting Engineers posted an impressive 4-0 win over Clark University in New England Women’...
Field HockeyOctober 7, 2014 Cougars Edged By WPI, 1-0 Libbi Richardson (Uxbridge, Mass.) banged home the game’s long goal and visiting WPI earned a 1-0 win over Worcester city rival Clark University...
Field HockeyOctober 4, 2014 Cougars Fall 4-1 To No. 19 Lyons Sophie Perekslis scored a pair of goals, including the eventual game-winner, to lead the No. 19 Mount Holyoke College field hockey team to a 4-1 win...
Field HockeySeptember 27, 2014 Second Half Surge Puts Away Pride, 4-1 Sarah Cramer (Wynnewood, Pa.) and Kiah Murphy (Westport, Mass.) each had a goal and an assist to lead Clark University to a 4-1 win over Regis College...
Field HockeySeptember 23, 2014 Late Strike Gives Cougars 2-1 Win Over AMCATS Madison Boardman (Cornish, N.H.) banged home the game-winning goal in the 54th minute to lift host Clark University to a thrilling 2-1 win over Anna...
Click For More Headlines
Annoucements

Video

Please wait while the video player loads...