2017 Clark University Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-13
Pct. .667
Conf. 10-7
Pct. .588
Streak Lost 3
Home 15-6
Away 4-5
Neutral 7-2
Games 39
Runs 263
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .381
Slugging % .432
Home Runs 21
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Elms College
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Keene State
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Iowa Wesleyan
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field No. 6, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
SUNY Poly
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field No. 2, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
SUNY Poly
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field No. 2, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 14-9
New England College
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain Of Lakes Park Field No. 2, Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Husson University
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain Of Lakes Stadium, Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Wittenberg University
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field No. 1, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-0
Beloit College
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field No. 8, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Beloit College
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field No. 8, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Penn State-Altoona
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field No. 8, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 16-14
Becker College
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Fitchburg State
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Rivier
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Emerson College *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Emerson College *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Anna Maria
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Anna Maria
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Wheaton College *
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Nichols College
H
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 21-5
MIT *
H
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
L, 11-1
MIT *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-3
Wheaton College *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-5
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 15-5
WPI *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Castleton State
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Babson College *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Springfield College *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 13-7
Springfield College *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Massachusetts Maritime
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-1
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
L, 7-3
Keene State
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Worcester State
Game Moved to Clark
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-4
MIT %
(NEWMAC Tournament - First Round)
H
* Conference
% Post season