2011 Clark University Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-17
Pct. .485
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 7-3
Games 33
Runs 201
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .349
Slugging % .369
Home Runs 14
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
New Jersey City University
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field No. 2, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
New Jersey City University
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field No. 2, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Anna Maria
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner Southern University, Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Anna Maria
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner Southern University, Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Mount Union College
@ Russ Matt Classic Lake Myrtle Field, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mount Union College
@ Russ Matt Classic Lake Myrtle Field, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field No. 3, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Colby-Sawyer
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field No. 3, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Roger Williams
@ Lakeland, Fla. George Jenkins High School, Lakeland, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Roger Williams
@ Lakeland, Fla. George Jenkins High School, Lakeland, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-6
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
L, 14-7
Wheaton College *
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Rivier
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Norwich
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Norwich
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
Wheaton College *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-0
Springfield College *
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Springfield College *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 13-8
WPI *
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 10-3
WPI *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 6-1
Babson College *
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
WPI *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-1
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 12-6
MIT *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgewater State
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 17-12
Wesleyan University
A
* Conference