2010-2011 Clark Intramurals

Team Schedule - NBA Basketball - Balance

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Charles Green


Team Notes




Sunday, January 30, 2011 7:00 pm NBA Basketball - DW Kneller Athletic Center - Court B W: 41-38
Tuesday, February 01, 2011 8:00 pm at NBA Basketball - The Nate Cahn Experience Kneller Athletic Center - Court B L: 36-52
Wednesday, February 02, 2011 9:00 pm NBA Basketball - Green Pterodactyls Kneller Athletic Center - Court B W: 41-34
Tuesday, February 08, 2011 10:00 pm NBA Basketball - Ball Street: Money Never Sleeps Kneller Athletic Center - Court B W: 52-43
Sunday, February 13, 2011 8:00 pm at NBA Basketball - Smokin Laces Kneller Athletic Center - Court B W: 52-46
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 10:00 pm at NBA Basketball - Beej vs Goliath Kneller Athletic Center - Court A L: 47-57
Sunday, February 20, 2011 8:00 pm NBA Basketball - Triple Double Dolan Field House Court #1 W: 56-48
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 9:00 pm at NBA Basketball - Team MJ Dolan Filed House Court #2 L: 31-47
Sunday, February 27, 2011 7:00 pm at NBA Basketball - Saucey Kneller Athletic Center - Court A L: 57-77
Monday, February 28, 2011 9:00 pm NBA Basketball - The Jeffs Kneller Athletic Center - Court B L: 55-72
Tuesday, March 01, 2011 9:00 pm at NBA Basketball - The Thug Life Experience Kneller Athletic Center - Court A W: 52-49

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.7
from All-Pro Software on 4/28/2011 11:45:12 PM