Clark University Department of Athletics Staff Directory

Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia Cronin Director of Athletics And Recreation
(508) 793-7305 tcronin@clarku.edu
Joe Brady Associate Athletic Director
(508) 421-3796 jbrady@clarku.edu
Paul E. Phillips Assistant Athletic Director
(508) 793-7170 pephillips@clarku.edu
Holly Dolan Faculty Athletics Representative
(508) 421-3772 hdolan@clarku.edu
Kevin D. Anderson Sports Information Director
(508) 793-7164 keanderson@clarku.edu
Spencer Manning Athletic Department Business Manager
(508) 793-7160 smanning@clarku.edu
Roxanne Ball Department Secretary/Facilities Scheduler
(508) 793-7161 rball@clarku.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul E. Phillips Compliance Cordinator
(508) 793-7170 pephillips@clarku.edu
Mickey Cahoon Compliance Assistant
(508) 793-7260 mcahoon@clarku.edu
Joe Brady Compliance Assistant
(508) 421-3796 jbrady@clarku.edu

Facilities & Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul W. Phillips Kneller Athletic Center Supervisor
(508) 793-7430 pphillips@clarku.edu
Paul E. Phillips Aquatics Director/Scheduler
(508) 793-7170 pephillips@clarku.edu
Jeff Cohen Dolan Field House Supervisor
(508) 793-7729 jcohen@clarku.edu
Cory O'Dell Fitness Center Director
codell@clarku.edu
Roxanne Ball Department Secretary/Facilities Scheduler
(508) 793-7161 rball@clarku.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg White Head Athletic Trainer
(508) 793-7378 grwhite@clarku.edu
Courtney Brothers Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 793-7378 cbrothers@clarku.edu

Strength And Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Rotatori Strength And Conditioning Coach
(508) 887-1335 drotatori@clarku.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.P. Pyne Head Baseball Coach
(508) 421-3832 jpyne@clarku.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul W. Phillips Head Men's Basketball Coach
(508) 793-7430 pphillips@clarku.edu
Steve Manguso Associate Head Coach
Mike Burlas Assistant Coach
mburlas@clarku.edu
Tyrone Hicks Assistant Coach
thicks@clarku.edu
Pat Oroszko Assistant Coach
(508) 793-7682 poroszko@clarku.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Glispin Head Women's Basketball Coach
(508) 793-7628 pglispin@clarku.edu
Cory O'Dell Assistant Coach
codell@clarku.edu
Sis Mazzamurro Assistant Coach
Marissa Garrity Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gray Head Cross Country Coach
(508) 793-7768 wigray@clarku.edu
Kyle Sullivan Graduate Assistant Coach
(508) 793-7768 ksullivan@clarku.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Wage Head Field Hockey Coach
(508) 793-7637 lwage@clarku.edu
Kaitlin Kelley Assistant Coach
Meghan Lennon Assistant Coach
mlennon@clarku.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Cohen Head Lacrosse Coach
(508) 793-7729 jcohen@clarku.edu
Chris Johnson Assistant Coach
(508) 793-7729 cjohnson@clarku.edu
Kyle Klapp Assistant Coach
Michael Tobler Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt O'Toole Head Men's Soccer Coach
(508) 793-7636 motoole@clarku.edu
Charles Metz Assistant Coach
cmetz@clarku.edu
Scott Partridge Goalkeeper Coach
Scott.partridge@clarku.edu
Oscar Zapata Graduate Assistant Coach
ozapata@clarku.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brienne Smith Head Women's Soccer Coach
(508) 793-7183 BrieSmith@clarku.edu
Rose Koerner Assistant Coach
rkoerner@clarku.edu
Megan O'Rourke Assistant Coach
MeORourke@clarku.edu
Joanna Clark Goalkeeper Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Wage Head Softball Coach
(508) 793-7637 lwage@clarku.edu
Maya Allen Assistant Coach
maallen@clarku.edu
Mike Cole Assistant Coach
(508) 793-7772 mcole@clarku.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul E. Phillips Head Swimming Coach
(508) 793-7170 pephillips@clarku.edu
Laura O'Tell Head Diving Coach
lotell7@hotmail.com
Krisztina Poda Assistant Swimming Coach
kpoda@clarku.edu
Gaby Jijon-Nemalceff Graduate Assistant Coach
mjijon@clarku.edu
Alex Santos Graduate Assistant Coach
asantos@clarku.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mickey Cahoon Head Men's Tennis Coach
(508) 793-7260 mcahoon@clarku.edu
Joel Simonson Graduate Assistant Coach
(508) 793-7260 jsimonson@clarku.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Herbst Head Women's Tennis Coach
(508) 421-3883 dherbst@clarku.edu
Joel Simonson Graduate Assistant Coach
(508) 793-7260 jsimonson@clarku.edu

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McDonald Head Crew Coach
(508) 793-7516 mmcdonald@clarku.edu
Thaddeus Gumula Men's Assistant Coach
Alex Barat Men's Assistant Coach
Julie Waddell Women's Assistant Coach
(508) 793-7516

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mickey Cahoon Head Volleyball Coach
(508) 793-7260 mcahoon@clarku.edu
Terry Malone Assistant Coach
(508) 793-7432 tmalone@clarku.edu
Nichole Lopez Assistant Coach
nlopez@clarku.edu
Mel Conde Graduate Assistant Coach
mconde@clarku.edu