Clark University Department of Athletics Staff Directory

Mailing Address
Clark University Department of Athletics
950 Main Street
Worcester, Mass. 01610
Athletics Department Phone: (508) 793-7161
Athletics Department Fax: (508) 793-7627
Dolan Field House Phone: (508) 421-3856

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia Cronin Director of Athletics And Recreation (508) 793-7305 tcronin@clarku.edu
Joe Brady Associate Athletic Director (508) 421-3796 jbrady@clarku.edu
Paul E. Phillips Assistant Athletic Director (508) 793-7170 pephillips@clarku.edu
Holly Dolan Faculty Athletics Representative (508) 421-3772 hdolan@clarku.edu
Kevin D. Anderson Sports Information Director (508) 793-7164 keanderson@clarku.edu
Greg White Head Athletic Trainer (508) 793-7378 grwhite@clarku.edu
Courtney Brothers Assistant Athletic Trainer (508) 793-7378 cbrothers@clarku.edu
Mickey Cahoon Compliance Cordinator (508) 793-7260 mcahoon@clarku.edu
Jason Falcon Dolan Field House Building Supervisor (508) 421-3832 jfalcon@clarku.edu
Pam Moore Administrative Assistant (508) 793-7160 pmoore@clarku.edu
Roxanne Ball Department Secretary (508) 793-7161 rball@clarku.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Falcon Head Baseball Coach (508) 421-3832 jfalcon@clarku.edu
Gavin Mish Assistant Coach
Dan Fournier Assistant Coach
Kent Graham Assistant Coach (508) 421-3832 kegraham@clarku.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Paul W. Phillips Head Men's Basketball Coach 508 793-7430 pphillips@clarku.edu
Steve Manguso Associate Head Coach
Mike Burlas Assistant Coach mburlas@clarku.edu
Tyrone Hicks Assistant Coach thicks@clarku.edu
Pat Oroszko Assistant Coach (508) 793-7682 poroszko@clarku.edu
John Ginnity Volunteer Assistant Coach jginnity@clarku.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Pat Glispin Head Women's Basketball Coach (508) 793-7628 pglispin@clarku.edu
Sis Mazzamurro Assistant Coach
Cory O'Dell Assistant Coach
Marissa Garrity Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Gray Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach (508) 793-7768 wigray@clarku.edu
Lisa Anderberg Assistant Coach (508) 793-7768 landerberg@clarku.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Wage Head Field Hockey Coach (508) 793-7637 lwage@clarku.edu
Kaitlin Kelley Assistant Coach
Meghan Lennon Assistant Coach mlennon@clarku.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Cohen Head Lacrosse Coach (508) 793-7729 jcohen@clarku.edu
Chris Johnson Assistant Coach cjohnson@clarku.edu
Kyle Klapp Assistant Coach kklapp@clarku.edu
Michael Tobler Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt O'Toole Head Men's Soccer Coach (508) 793-7636 motoole@clarku.edu
Alex Bettencourt Assistant Coach abettencourt@clarku.edu
Scott Partridge Goalkeeper Coach Scott.partridge@clarku.edu
Charles Metz Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brienne Smith Head Women's Soccer Coach (508) 793-7183 BrieSmith@clarku.edu
Megan O'Rourke Assistant Coach
Rose Koerner Assistant Coach rkoerner@clarku.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Wage Head Softball Coach (508) 793-7637 lwage@clarku.edu
Mike Cole Assistant Coach (508) 793-7772 mcole@clarku.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Mickey Cahoon Head Men's Tennis Coach (508) 793-7260 mcahoon@clarku.edu
Harris Rollinger Assistant Coach hrollinger@clarku.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Women's Tennis Coach (508) 793-7161 rball@clarku.edu

Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Michael McDonald Head Crew Coach (508) 793 7516 mmcdonald@clarku.edu
Rachel Spielberg Assistant Varsity Coach rspielberg@clarku.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Paul E. Phillips Head Swimming Coach (508) 793-7170 pephillips@clarku.edu
Laura O'Tell Head Diving Coach lotell7@hotmail.com
Krisztina Poda Assistant Swimming Coach kpoda@clarku.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mickey Cahoon Head Volleyball Coach (508) 793-7260 mcahoon@clarku.edu
Terry Malone Assistant Coach (508) 793-7432 tmalone@clarku.edu
Nichole Lopez Assistant Coach nlopez@clarku.edu
Qui Trinh Student Assistant Coach qtrinh@clarku.edu