Clark University Department of Athletics Staff Directory

Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia Cronin

Director of Athletics And Recreation

(508) 793-7305 tcronin@clarku.edu
Joe Brady

Associate Athletic Director

(508) 421-3796 jbrady@clarku.edu
Paul E. Phillips

Assistant Athletic Director

(508) 793-7170 pephillips@clarku.edu
Holly Dolan

Faculty Athletics Representative

(508) 421-3772 hdolan@clarku.edu
Lauren Neilan

Sports Information Director

(508) 793-7164 LNeilan@clarku.edu
Spencer Manning

Athletic Department Business Manager

(508) 793-7160 smanning@clarku.edu
TBA

Department Secretary/Facilities Scheduler

(508) 793-7161 cpharr@clarku.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Brady

Compliance Coordinatior

(508) 421-3796 jbrady@clarku.edu
Mickey Cahoon

Compliance Assistant

(508) 793-7260 mcahoon@clarku.edu

Facilities & Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul W. Phillips

Kneller Athletic Center Supervisor

(508) 793-7430 pphillips@clarku.edu
Paul E. Phillips

Aquatics Director/Scheduler

(508) 793-7170 pephillips@clarku.edu
Jeff Cohen

Dolan Field House Supervisor

(508) 793-7729 jcohen@clarku.edu
TBA

Department Secretary/Facilities Scheduler

(508) 793-7161 cpharr@clarku.edu
Tim Nikopoulos

Fitness Center Director

(508) 793-7480 tnikopoulos@clarku.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg White

Head Athletic Trainer

(508) 793-7378 grwhite@clarku.edu
Mara Brown

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(508) 793-7378 marbrown@clarku.edu

Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brienne Smith

Club Sports Director

(508) 793-7183 BrieSmith@clarku.edu
Denisha Parks

Assistant Club Sports Director

(508) 793-7717 dparks@clarku.edu
Callie Lekas

Intramural Director

(508) 421-3883 clekas@clarku.edu

Strength And Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Nikopoulos

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach

tnikopoulos@clarku.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.P. Pyne

Head Baseball Coach

(508) 421-3832 jpyne@clarku.edu
Sean Trindall

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

strindall@clarku.edu
Michael Sarno

Assistant Coach

Josh Kieffer

Assistant Coach

David Eschen

Graduate Assistant

deschen@clarku.edu
Taylor Serrano

Director of Baseball Operations

tserrano@clarku.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul W. Phillips

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(508) 793-7430 pphillips@clarku.edu
Dan Viscariello

Assistant Coach

(508) 793-7430 dviscariello@clarku.edu
Mike Burlas

Assistant Coach

(508) 793-7430 mburlas@clarku.edu
Justin Perron

Assistant Coach

(508) 212-4986 juperron@clarku.edu
John Ginnity

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Glispin

Head Women's Basketball Coach

(508) 793-7628 pglispin@clarku.edu
Denisha Parks

Assistant Coach

(508) 793-7717 dparks@clarku.edu
Sis Mazzamurro

Assistant Coach

Marissa Garrity

Assistant Coach

Maggie Tarbox

Student Assistant

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Gray

Head Cross Country Coach

(508) 793-7768 wigray@clarku.edu
Jennifer Havalchak

Assistant Coach

JHavalchak@clarku.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Callie Lekas

Head Field Hockey Coach

(508) 421-3883 clekas@clarku.edu
Kaitlin Kelley

Assistant Coach

Alyssa Williams

Graduate Assistant Coach

alwilliams@clarku.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Cohen

Head Lacrosse Coach

(508) 793-7729 jcohen@clarku.edu
Michael Tobler

Assistant Coach

Dan Rotatori

Assistant Coach

508-887-1335 DRotatori@clarku.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt O'Toole

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(508) 793-7636 motoole@clarku.edu
Kenn Fryer

Assistant Coach

(508) 793-7636 kfryer@clarku.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brienne Smith

Head Women's Soccer Coach

(508) 793-7183 BrieSmith@clarku.edu
Rose Koerner

Assistant Coach

rkoerner@clarku.edu
Jenna Zarou

Assistant Coach

jzarou@clarku.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Wage

Head Softball Coach

(508) 793-7637 lwage@clarku.edu
Bill Rahall

Assistant Coach

Steve Ginese

Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul E. Phillips

Head Swimming Coach

(508) 793-7170 pephillips@clarku.edu
Laura Barbieri

Head Diving Coach

lotell7@hotmail.com
Ariel Vaughan

Assistant Coach

Kelsey Clarey

Assistant Coach

Kelly Tonole

Assistant Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mickey Cahoon

Head Men's Tennis Coach

(508) 793-7260 mcahoon@clarku.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Herbst

Head Women's Tennis Coach

(413) 588-1842 dherbst@clarku.edu
Rebecca Kravetz

Assistant Coach

rkravetz@clarku.edu

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McDonald

Head Crew Coach

(508) 793-7516 mmcdonald@clarku.edu
Thaddeus Gumula

Men's Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mickey Cahoon

Head Volleyball Coach

(508) 793-7260 mcahoon@clarku.edu
Terry Malone

Assistant Coach

(508) 793-7432 tmalone@clarku.edu
Nichole Lopez

Assistant Coach

nlopez@clarku.edu
Courtney Pharr

Graduate Assistant Coach