Clark University Department of Athletics Staff Directory

Athletics Administration

Patricia Cronin
Director of Athletics And Recreation
tcronin@clarku.edu
Joe Brady
Associate Athletic Director
jbrady@clarku.edu
Paul E. Phillips
Assistant Athletic Director
pephillips@clarku.edu
Holly Dolan
Faculty Athletics Representative
hdolan@clarku.edu
Kevin D. Anderson
Sports Information Director
keanderson@clarku.edu
Spencer Manning
Athletics Office Manager
smanning@clarku.edu
Roxanne Ball
Department Secretary/Facilities Scheduler
rball@clarku.edu

Compliance

Paul E. Phillips
Compliance Cordinator
pephillips@clarku.edu
Mickey Cahoon
Compliance Assistant
mcahoon@clarku.edu
Joe Brady
Compliance Assistant
jbrady@clarku.edu

Facilities & Operations

Jason Falcon
Dolan Field House Building Supervisor
jfalcon@clarku.edu
Roxanne Ball
Department Secretary/Facilities Scheduler
rball@clarku.edu
Paul W. Phillips
Kneller Athletic Center Supervisor
pphillips@clarku.edu
Paul E. Phillips
Aquatics Director/Scheduler
pephillips@clarku.edu

Sports Medicine

Greg White
Head Athletic Trainer
grwhite@clarku.edu
Courtney Brothers
Assistant Athletic Trainer
cbrothers@clarku.edu

Baseball

Jason Falcon
Head Baseball Coach
jfalcon@clarku.edu
Gavin Mish
Assistant Coach

Kent Graham
Assistant Coach
kegraham@clarku.edu

Men's Basketball

Paul W. Phillips
Head Men's Basketball Coach
pphillips@clarku.edu
Steve Manguso
Associate Head Coach

Mike Burlas
Assistant Coach
mburlas@clarku.edu
Tyrone Hicks
Assistant Coach
thicks@clarku.edu
Pat Oroszko
Assistant Coach
poroszko@clarku.edu
John Ginnity
Volunteer Assistant Coach
jginnity@clarku.edu

Women's Basketball

Pat Glispin
Head Women's Basketball Coach
pglispin@clarku.edu
Cory O'Dell
Assistant Coach
codell@clarku.edu
Sis Mazzamurro
Assistant Coach

Marissa Garrity
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Bill Gray
Head Cross Country Coach
wigray@clarku.edu
Lisa Anderberg
Assistant Coach
landerberg@clarku.edu

Field Hockey

Linda Wage
Head Field Hockey Coach
lwage@clarku.edu
Kaitlin Kelley
Assistant Coach

Meghan Lennon
Assistant Coach
mlennon@clarku.edu

Lacrosse

Jeff Cohen
Head Lacrosse Coach
jcohen@clarku.edu
Chris Johnson
Assistant Coach
cjohnson@clarku.edu
Kyle Klapp
Assistant Coach
kklapp@clarku.edu
Michael Tobler
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Matt O'Toole
Head Men's Soccer Coach
motoole@clarku.edu
Charles Metz
Assistant Coach
cmetz@clarku.edu
Alex Bettencourt
Assistant Coach
abettencourt@clarku.edu
Scott Partridge
Goalkeeper Coach
Scott.partridge@clarku.edu
Aaron Segura
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Brienne Smith
Head Women's Soccer Coach
BrieSmith@clarku.edu
Rose Koerner
Assistant Coach
rkoerner@clarku.edu
Megan O'Rourke
Assistant Coach

Caitlyn Nicholas
Assistant Coach
c_nicholas10@yahoo.com

Softball

Linda Wage
Head Softball Coach
lwage@clarku.edu
Mike Cole
Assistant Coach
mcole@clarku.edu

Men's Tennis

Mickey Cahoon
Head Men's Tennis Coach
mcahoon@clarku.edu

Women's Tennis

Laurance Kimbrough
Head Women's Tennis Coach
lkimbrough@clarku.edu

Rowing

Michael McDonald
Head Crew Coach
mmcdonald@clarku.edu
Thaddeus Gumula
Men's Assistant Coach

Alex Barat
Men's Assistant Coach

Julie Waddell
Women's Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving

Paul E. Phillips
Head Swimming Coach
pephillips@clarku.edu
Laura O'Tell
Head Diving Coach
lotell7@hotmail.com
Krisztina Poda
Assistant Swimming Coach
kpoda@clarku.edu

Volleyball

Mickey Cahoon
Head Volleyball Coach
mcahoon@clarku.edu
Terry Malone
Assistant Coach
tmalone@clarku.edu
Nichole Lopez
Assistant Coach
nlopez@clarku.edu
View: Mobile | Desktop