Date Sport/Opponent Result Status
Sat., Sep. 2 Women's Volleyball at Gordon College @ Worcester, Mass.
11:00 AM
Worcester City Tournament, Worcester, Mass.
Sat., Sep. 2 Field Hockey at Anna Maria 11:00 AM
Live stats
Sat., Sep. 2 Men's Soccer at Keene State @ Bristol, R.I. (Roger Williams)
11:00 AM
RWU/Squad Locker Classic, Bristol, R.I.
Sat., Sep. 2 Women's Soccer vs. Framingham State 1:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 2 Women's Volleyball at TBA @ Worcester, Mass.
1:00 PM
Worcester City Tournament, Worcester, Mass.
Sun., Sep. 3 Men's Soccer at TBA TBA
RWU/Squad Locker Classic, Bristol, R.I.
Tue., Sep. 5 Field Hockey vs. Nichols College 6:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Sep. 5 Men's Soccer at Rhode Island College 6:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 5 Women's Soccer vs. Newbury College 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 6 Women's Volleyball vs. Tufts University 7:00 PM
Live stats
Thu., Sep. 7 Women's Soccer at Nichols College 4:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 9 Women's Volleyball at Eastern Connecticut @ Hartford, CT (Trinity College host)
10:00 AM
Trinity Invitational
Sat., Sep. 9 Women's Soccer at Worcester State 12:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Sep. 9 Women's Volleyball at Trinity (Conn.) 12:00 PM
Trinity Invitational (also Clark v. Eastern Connecticut at 10 am)
Sat., Sep. 9 Men's Soccer vs. Dean College 12:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 9 Field Hockey at Western New England 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 9 Women's Tennis vs. Simmons College 1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 10 Men's Soccer at Rivier 6:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 12 Women's Tennis vs. Rhode Island College 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 12 Women's Soccer vs. Curry College 6:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Sep. 12 Women's Volleyball vs. Coast Guard Academy 7:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Sep. 12 Field Hockey at UMass-Dartmouth 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 13 Men's Soccer at Colby-Sawyer 4:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Thu., Sep. 14 Women's Tennis vs. Becker College 4:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 14 Women's Volleyball at Rhode Island College 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 Women's Volleyball at Babson College 11:00 AM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 16 Women's Soccer at WPI 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Sep. 16 Women's Volleyball at Roger Williams @ Babson Park, Mass.
1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 Field Hockey at Mount Holyoke 1:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 16 Men's Soccer vs. Emerson College 1:00 PM
Senior Day
Video | Live stats
Tue., Sep. 19 Women's Soccer at Southern Vermont 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 19 Field Hockey at Lasell College 4:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Sep. 19 Women's Volleyball at Springfield College 7:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Sep. 20 Men's Soccer vs. Bridgewater State 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 23 Women's Volleyball vs. Wheaton College 11:00 AM
Live stats
Sat., Sep. 23 Field Hockey vs. Wheaton College 11:00 AM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 23 Women's Soccer vs. Babson College 1:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 23 Men's Soccer at Wheaton College 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Sep. 23 Women's Volleyball vs. Connecticut College 3:00 PM
Live stats
Sun., Sep. 24 Women's Tennis at Johnson & Wales 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Field Hockey vs. Elms College 6:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Sep. 26 Women's Soccer at Elms College 7:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Women's Volleyball at Emerson College 7:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Sep. 27 Men's Soccer at University of New England 7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 28 Women's Tennis at Bridgewater State 3:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 28 Field Hockey vs. Becker College 6:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Fri., Sep. 29 Women's Volleyball vs. Keene State 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Field Hockey vs. Wellesley College 11:00 AM
Senior Day
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 30 Women's Soccer vs. MIT 12:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 30 Men's Soccer vs. Springfield College 2:30 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 3 Women's Tennis at Holy Cross 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 3 Field Hockey vs. WPI 6:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 3 Women's Soccer at Springfield College 7:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Oct. 3 Women's Volleyball vs. Wellesley College 7:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Oct. 4 Men's Soccer vs. Western New England 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Thu., Oct. 5 Women's Soccer vs. Fitchburg State 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 7 Field Hockey at Babson College 12:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 7 Men's Soccer vs. Coast Guard Academy 1:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 10 Field Hockey at Husson University 3:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 10 Women's Tennis vs. Worcester State 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 Women's Soccer at Mount Holyoke 6:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 10 Women's Volleyball vs. MIT 6:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Oct. 11 Women's Volleyball vs. Amherst College 7:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Oct. 11 Men's Soccer at Fitchburg State 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Thu., Oct. 12 Field Hockey vs. Worcester State 6:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Fri., Oct. 13 Women's Volleyball at Johnson & Wales 5:30 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 14 Women's Volleyball at UMass-Boston @ Providence, R.I. (Johnson & Wales U.)
10:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 14 Women's Soccer vs. Wheaton College 1:00 PM
Senior Day
Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 14 Men's Soccer at MIT 1:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 14 Women's Tennis vs. Roger Williams 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 17 Field Hockey at Springfield College 6:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Oct. 17 Women's Soccer vs. Wellesley College 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 17 Women's Volleyball at Mount Holyoke 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 18 Men's Soccer vs. Brandeis University 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Fri., Oct. 20 Women's Soccer vs. Coast Guard Academy 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 21 Field Hockey at MIT 1:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 21 Women's Volleyball at Western Connecticut State @ Plymouth, N.H.
2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Men's Soccer at Babson College 2:30 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 21 Women's Volleyball at Plymouth State 4:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 24 Women's Soccer vs. Emerson College 6:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 24 Women's Volleyball vs. WPI 7:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Oct. 25 Men's Soccer at Framingham State 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Field Hockey at Johnson & Wales 7:00 PM
Live stats
Thu., Oct. 26 Women's Volleyball vs. Salve Regina 7:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 28 Women's Volleyball at Smith College 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Men's Soccer vs. WPI 12:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 28 Field Hockey vs. Smith College 1:00 PM
40th Anniversary Celebration
Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 28 Women's Soccer at Smith College 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 29 Women's Tennis at Regis College 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 Women's Tennis vs. Wheaton College 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 3 Women's Tennis at Wellesley College 4:30 PM
Video
Sat., Apr. 7 Women's Tennis at MIT 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 Women's Tennis vs. Smith College 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Women's Tennis vs. Babson College 2:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 17 Women's Tennis at Mount Holyoke TBA
Sat., Apr. 21 Women's Tennis at Emerson College TBA
Tue., Apr. 24 Women's Tennis vs. Springfield College 4:00 PM