Date Sport/Opponent Result Status
Sun., Sep. 8 Men's Tennis at Wheaton Invitational @ Norton, Mass.
9:00 AM
Results | Recap
Thu., Sep. 19 Men's Tennis at Endicott College W, 7-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Fri., Feb. 7 Men's Tennis at Union College W, 8-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Feb. 8 Men's Tennis at Vassar College L, 5-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sun., Mar. 2 Men's Tennis at King's College (Pa.) @ Orlando, Fla.
W, 7-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sun., Mar. 2 Men's Tennis at Trine University (Indiana) @ Orlando, Fla.
W, 6-3 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Mar. 4 Men's Tennis at Moravian College @ Orlando, Fla.
W, 7-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Mar. 4 Men's Tennis at Coe College @ Sanford, Fla.
W, 6-3 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Mar. 5 Men's Tennis at Eastern University @ Orlando, Fla.
W, 8-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Mar. 5 Men's Tennis at Ohio Northern @ Sanford, Fla.
L, 5-4 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Mar. 19 Men's Tennis at Bridgewater State W, 9-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Mar. 22 Men's Tennis at Stonehill College L, 7-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Apr. 1 Men's Tennis vs. Babson College L, 6-3 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Apr. 2 Men's Tennis vs. Emerson College W, 9-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Fri., Apr. 4 Men's Tennis vs. Brandeis University L, 9-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Mon., Apr. 7 Men's Tennis vs. Rhode Island College W, 8-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Apr. 9 Men's Tennis at Springfield College W, 6-3 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Apr. 12 Men's Tennis at MIT L, 6-3 Final
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Apr. 17 Men's Tennis vs. Coast Guard Academy L, 5-4 Final
Box Score
Sat., Apr. 19 Men's Tennis at Wheaton College W, 6-3 Final
Box Score | Recap
Mon., Apr. 21 Men's Tennis at Roger Williams University L, 6-3 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Apr. 26 Men's Tennis at Babson College @ MIT
L, 6-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Fri., Aug. 29 Men's Soccer vs. Becker College W, 6-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Fri., Aug. 29 Women's Volleyball at Stevens @ Salisbury, Md.
L, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Fri., Aug. 29 Field Hockey vs. New England College W, 6-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Fri., Aug. 29 Women's Soccer at Wentworth Institute of Technology L, 4-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Fri., Aug. 29 Women's Volleyball vs. Swarthmore @ Salisbury, Md.
L, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Aug. 30 Men's Cross Country at Keene State Alumni Invitational @ Keene, N.H.
4th Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Aug. 30 Women's Cross Country at Keene State Alumni Invitational 4th Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Aug. 30 Women's Volleyball at Mt. Aloysius @ Salisbury, Md.
W, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Aug. 30 Women's Tennis vs. Nichols College L, 7-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Aug. 30 Women's Volleyball at Salisbury University L, 3-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sun., Aug. 31 Men's Soccer at Worcester State @ Alumni Field, Leicester, Mass.
L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sun., Aug. 31 Women's Soccer vs. Brandeis University L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 2 Women's Tennis at Rhode Island College L, 8-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 2 Women's Volleyball at Eastern Connecticut State W, 3-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 3 Men's Soccer at Nichols College L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 6 Men's Cross Country at Smith College Invitational @ Northampton, Mass.
3rd Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 6 Women's Cross Country at Smith College Invitational 10th Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 6 Field Hockey at Becker College W, 8-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 6 Women's Soccer at Framingham State L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 6 Men's Soccer vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 6 Women's Volleyball vs. Becker College @ WPI
W, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 6 Women's Tennis at Simmons College L, 8-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 6 Women's Volleyball at WPI L, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 9 Women's Soccer at Roger Williams University L, 5-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 9 Women's Volleyball vs. Rhode Island College W, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 9 Field Hockey at Nichols College L, 4-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 10 Women's Tennis vs. Anna Maria W, 7-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 10 Men's Soccer vs. Colby-Sawyer College W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 13 Women's Soccer vs. Worcester State L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 13 Field Hockey vs. Western New England W, 3-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 13 Men's Soccer at Brandeis University L, 4-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 16 Women's Volleyball vs. Smith College L, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 16 Field Hockey vs. UMass-Dartmouth L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 17 Women's Tennis at Babson College L, 9-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 17 Women's Soccer at Keene State L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 17 Men's Soccer at Gordon College L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Sep. 18 Women's Tennis at Becker College W, 9-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Sep. 18 Field Hockey at Elms College W, 4-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Men's Cross Country at UMass-Dartmouth Invitational @ North Dartmouth, Mass.
18th Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Women's Cross Country at UMass-Dartmouth Invitational 26th Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Women's Volleyball at Coast Guard Academy L, 3-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Field Hockey at Babson College L, 2-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Women's Tennis vs. Wellesley College L, 8-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Women's Soccer at Smith College L, 4-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Men's Soccer at WPI L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Mon., Sep. 22 Men's Tennis vs. Salve Regina W, 9-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 23 Men's Soccer at Lasell College L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 23 Women's Tennis vs. Springfield College L, 8-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 23 Women's Soccer vs. Western Connecticut State L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 23 Women's Volleyball at Johnson & Wales W, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 23 Field Hockey vs. Anna Maria W, 2-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 24 Men's Tennis vs. Union College W, 7-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Sep. 25 Women's Tennis vs. Worcester State L, 7-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Sep. 25 Women's Volleyball vs. Mount Holyoke College W, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Fri., Sep. 26 Women's Soccer vs. Coast Guard Academy L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Men's Cross Country at Worcester City Championships @ Paxton, Mass.
3rd Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Women's Cross Country at Worcester City Championships 3rd Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Women's Volleyball vs. Babson College L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Field Hockey vs. Regis College W, 4-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Men's Soccer vs. Coast Guard Academy W, 2-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Women's Tennis at Emerson College W, 8-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Women's Volleyball vs. Amherst College L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 30 Women's Soccer vs. Elms College W, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 30 Women's Volleyball at MIT L, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 1 Men's Soccer vs. University of New England L, 6-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Oct. 2 Women's Volleyball vs. Connecticut College 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Fri., Oct. 3 Men's Tennis vs. Assumption College 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 4 Men's Soccer vs. Springfield College 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Oct. 4 Field Hockey at Mount Holyoke College 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Oct. 4 Women's Tennis at Mount Holyoke College 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 7 Women's Tennis at Smith College 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 7 Women's Soccer at Mount Holyoke College 6:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Tue., Oct. 7 Women's Volleyball at Springfield College 7:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Oct. 7 Field Hockey vs. WPI 7:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Oct. 8 Men's Tennis at Stonehill College 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 8 Men's Soccer at Mount Ida 7:00 PM
Live stats
Fri., Oct. 10 Women's Tennis vs. MIT 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Men's Cross Country at James Earley Invitational @ Westfield, Mass.
12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Women's Cross Country at James Earley Invitational 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 11 Women's Volleyball vs. Salve Regina 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 11 Field Hockey vs. MIT 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Men's Soccer at Babson College 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Oct. 11 Women's Tennis vs. Wheaton College 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Women's Soccer vs. MIT 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Women's Volleyball vs. Worcester State 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 14 Women's Soccer vs. Springfield College 6:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 14 Women's Volleyball vs. Wellesley College 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 14 Field Hockey at Worcester State 7:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Oct. 15 Men's Tennis vs. Endicott College 4:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 16 Men's Soccer vs. Emmanuel College 6:00 PM
Live stats
Fri., Oct. 17 Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Red vs. Black Intersquad Meet 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 17 Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Red vs. Black Intersquad Meet 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Alumni Meet 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Alumni Meet 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Men's Soccer vs. MIT 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 18 Field Hockey at Wheaton College 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Oct. 18 Men's Tennis at University of Hartford 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Women's Soccer at Babson College 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Tue., Oct. 21 Women's Soccer at Wellesley College 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Tue., Oct. 21 Women's Volleyball at Wheaton College 7:00 PM
Live stats | Live stats | Video
Tue., Oct. 21 Field Hockey at Springfield College 7:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 25 Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Gordon College 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Gordon College 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Men's Cross Country at Plansky Invitational @ Williamstown, Mass.
TBA
Sat., Oct. 25 Women's Cross Country at Plansky Invitational @ Williamstown, Mass.
TBA
Sat., Oct. 25 Field Hockey vs. Wellesley College 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Men's Soccer at Emerson College 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 25 Women's Soccer vs. Wheaton College 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 28 Women's Soccer vs. WPI 6:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Oct. 28 Women's Volleyball at WPI 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Oct. 29 Men's Soccer vs. Framingham State 6:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Nov. 1 Men's Swimming & Diving at Babson College 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 1 Women's Swimming & Diving at Babson College 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 1 Men's Cross Country at NEWMAC Championships @ Northampton, Mass.
11:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 1 Women's Cross Country at NEWMAC Championships 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 1 Women's Volleyball vs. Emerson College 11:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 1 Men's Soccer at Wheaton College 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Nov. 1 Women's Soccer at Emerson College 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Nov. 1 Women's Volleyball vs. Colby-Sawyer College 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 1 Field Hockey at Smith College 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 8 Women's Swimming & Diving at Wellesley College 1:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 11 Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Ted Mullin Hour Of Power 5:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 11 Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Ted Mullin Hour Of Power 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 15 Men's Swimming & Diving at Bridgewater State University 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 15 Women's Swimming & Diving at Bridgewater State University 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 15 Men's Cross Country at NCAA Regional Championships @ Williamstown, Mass.
TBA
Sat., Nov. 15 Women's Cross Country at NCAA Regional Championships TBA
Sat., Nov. 15 Women's Basketball at Becker College @ WPI
TBA
Sun., Nov. 16 Women's Basketball at TBA TBA
Tue., Nov. 18 Men's Basketball vs. Fitchburg State 5:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Tue., Nov. 18 Women's Basketball vs. Fitchburg State 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Thu., Nov. 20 Men's Basketball at Wentworth Institute of Technology 7:00 PM
Live stats
Thu., Nov. 20 Women's Basketball at Connecticut College 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 22 Men's Basketball at Bridgewater State 12:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 23 Men's Basketball at TBA @ Bridgewater, Mass.
12:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 25 Men's Basketball at Anna Maria 4:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 25 Women's Basketball vs. Anna Maria 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Mon., Dec. 1 Men's Basketball vs. Western New England 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Tue., Dec. 2 Men's Basketball at Connecticut College TBA
Wed., Dec. 3 Women's Basketball at Wheaton College 7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 4 Men's Basketball at Becker College 8:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 6 Men's Swimming & Diving at Gompei Invitational 10:00 AM & 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 6 Women's Swimming & Diving at Gompei Invitational 10:00 AM & 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 6 Women's Basketball vs. Smith College 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sun., Dec. 7 Men's Swimming & Diving at Gompei Invitational 10:00 AM & 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 7 Women's Swimming & Diving at Gompei Invitational 10:00 AM & 5:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 9 Women's Basketball vs. Eastern Connecticut State 5:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Tue., Dec. 9 Men's Basketball vs. Worcester State 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sun., Dec. 28 Men's Basketball vs. Colorado College @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas
11:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 30 Women's Basketball at Bowdoin College 4:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 30 Men's Basketball at Hanover College @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas
9:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 31 Women's Basketball at Bates College @ Bowdoin College, Brunswick, Maine
2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 3 Women's Basketball at Emerson College TBA
Mon., Jan. 5 Men's Swimming & Diving at Copa Coqui Invitational 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 5 Women's Swimming & Diving at Copa Coqui Invitational 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 7 Men's Basketball vs. MIT TBA
Live stats | Video
Wed., Jan. 7 Women's Basketball at Mount Holyoke College 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 9 Men's Swimming & Diving at Wheaton College TBA
Fri., Jan. 9 Women's Swimming & Diving at Wheaton College TBA
Fri., Jan. 9 Women's Swimming & Diving at Mount Holyoke TBA
Sat., Jan. 10 Women's Basketball vs. Babson College 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 10 Men's Basketball at Wheaton College 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 13 Women's Basketball at Springfield College 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 14 Men's Basketball at Emerson College TBA
Fri., Jan. 16 Men's Swimming & Diving at Worcester City Championships 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 16 Women's Swimming & Diving at Worcester City Championships 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 17 Men's Swimming & Diving at Worcester City Championships 10:00 AM & 4:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 17 Women's Swimming & Diving at Worcester City Championships 10:00 AM & 4:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 17 Men's Basketball vs. Coast Guard Academy 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 17 Women's Basketball at WPI 3:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Jan. 21 Men's Basketball vs. WPI 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 21 Women's Basketball vs. Mount Holyoke College 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 24 Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Coast Guard Academy 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 24 Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Coast Guard Academy 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 24 Men's Basketball vs. Springfield College 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 24 Women's Basketball at Smith College 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 28 Men's Swimming & Diving at WPI 6:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 28 Women's Swimming & Diving at WPI 6:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 28 Men's Basketball at Babson College 5:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 28 Women's Basketball vs. Springfield College 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 31 Men's Swimming & Diving vs. Brandeis University 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 31 Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Brandeis University 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 31 Men's Basketball at MIT TBA
Sat., Jan. 31 Women's Basketball at Babson College 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 4 Men's Basketball at Coast Guard Academy 5:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 4 Women's Basketball vs. WPI 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 6 Men's Swimming & Diving at Wheaton College Invite 6:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 6 Women's Swimming & Diving at Wheaton College Invite 6:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 7 Men's Swimming & Diving at Wheaton College Invite 10:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 7 Women's Swimming & Diving at Wheaton College Invite 10:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 7 Men's Tennis vs. Vassar College TBA
Sat., Feb. 7 Women's Basketball vs. MIT 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Feb. 7 Men's Basketball vs. Emerson College 3:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Feb. 11 Women's Basketball vs. Wellesley College 5:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Feb. 11 Men's Basketball vs. Wheaton College 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Thu., Feb. 12 Women's Basketball vs. Pine Manor 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Feb. 14 Men's Basketball vs. Babson College 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Feb. 18 Men's Basketball at Springfield College 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 18 Women's Basketball at Coast Guard Academy 7:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 19 Men's Swimming & Diving at NEWMAC Championships 6:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 19 Women's Swimming & Diving at NEWMAC Championships 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 20 Men's Swimming & Diving at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 20 Women's Swimming & Diving at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 Men's Swimming & Diving at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 Women's Swimming & Diving at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 Women's Basketball vs. Emerson College 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Feb. 21 Men's Basketball at WPI 2:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sun., Feb. 22 Men's Swimming & Diving at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 22 Women's Swimming & Diving at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 27 Men's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Diving Regionals TBA
Fri., Feb. 27 Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Diving Regionals TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 Men's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Diving Regionals TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Diving Regionals TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 Men's Tennis at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 7:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 1 Men's Tennis at Caltech 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 6 Men's Tennis at Occidental College 4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 18 Men's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Championships TBA
Wed., Mar. 18 Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Championships TBA
Wed., Mar. 18 Men's Tennis vs. Rhode Island College 4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 19 Men's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Championships TBA
Thu., Mar. 19 Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Championships TBA
Fri., Mar. 20 Men's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Championships TBA
Fri., Mar. 20 Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Championships TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 Men's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Championships TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 Women's Swimming & Diving at NCAA Championships TBA
Wed., Apr. 1 Men's Tennis vs. Wheaton College 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 4 Men's Tennis at Babson College 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 8 Men's Tennis at Emerson College 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 9 Men's Tennis vs. Johnson & Wales 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 15 Men's Tennis vs. Springfield College TBA
Sat., Apr. 18 Men's Tennis vs. MIT 1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 20 Men's Tennis vs. Roger Williams University 3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 22 Men's Tennis at Coast Guard Academy 3:30 PM