Date Sport/Opponent Result Status
Thu., Sep. 1 Women's Soccer vs. Nichols College 6:30 PM
Video | Live stats
Thu., Sep. 1 Field Hockey vs. Anna Maria 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Thu., Sep. 1 Women's Volleyball vs. University of New England 7:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Sep. 3 Women's Cross Country at Jim Sheehan Alumni Invitational 11:30 AM
Sat., Sep. 3 Men's Cross Country at Jim Sheehan Alumni Invitational 10:30 AM
Sat., Sep. 3 Women's Volleyball vs. Heidelberg University @ Haverford, Pa.
11:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 3 Men's Soccer at Rhode Island College @ Bristol, R.I.
11:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 3 Women's Soccer at Framingham State 11:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 3 Women's Tennis at Simmons College 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 3 Women's Volleyball at Delaware Valley @ Haverford, Pa.
3:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 4 Women's Volleyball at Mary Washington @ Haverford, Pa.
10:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 4 Men's Soccer at Roger Williams University 1:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 4 Women's Volleyball at Marymount (Va.) @ Haverford, Pa.
2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 6 Women's Soccer at Newbury College 3:00 PM
Directions
Tue., Sep. 6 Field Hockey at Nichols College 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 7 Women's Volleyball at Tufts University 7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 8 Women's Tennis vs. Nichols College 4:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 8 Field Hockey vs. Lasell College 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Fri., Sep. 9 Women's Volleyball at Westfield State @ Hartford, Conn.
5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 10 Women's Cross Country at Smith Invitational 11:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 10 Men's Cross Country at Smith Invitational 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 10 Women's Tennis at Babson College TBA
Sat., Sep. 10 Women's Volleyball at Eastern Connecticut State @ Hartford, CT
10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 10 Field Hockey vs. Western New England 11:00 AM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 10 Women's Volleyball at Trinity (Conn.) 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 10 Women's Soccer vs. Worcester State 12:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 10 Men's Soccer at Mount Ida 5:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sun., Sep. 11 Men's Soccer at Western New England 3:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 13 Women's Tennis vs. Anna Maria 5:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 13 Women's Soccer at Curry College 6:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 13 Field Hockey vs. UMass-Dartmouth 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Sep. 13 Women's Volleyball vs. Smith College 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 14 Men's Soccer vs. Colby-Sawyer College 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Thu., Sep. 15 Women's Tennis at Becker College 3:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 16 Field Hockey vs. Babson College 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 17 Women's Cross Country at Bruce Kirsch Cross Country Cup TBA
Sat., Sep. 17 Men's Cross Country at Bruce Kirsch Cross Country Cup TBA
Sat., Sep. 17 Women's Volleyball at Coast Guard Academy 11:00 AM
Live stats
Sat., Sep. 17 Women's Volleyball at Endicott College @ New London, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 17 Women's Tennis vs. Wellesley College 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 17 Women's Soccer at Smith College 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 17 Men's Soccer at WPI 4:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Sep. 20 Women's Tennis vs. Springfield College 5:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 20 Field Hockey vs. Daniel Webster 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Sep. 20 Women's Volleyball at Daniel Webster 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 21 Women's Soccer vs. Southern Vermont 2:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 21 Men's Soccer at Bridgewater State 7:00 PM
Live stats
Fri., Sep. 23 Women's Cross Country at Worcester City Championships 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 23 Men's Cross Country at Worcester City Championships 4:45 PM
Sat., Sep. 24 Women's Tennis at Emerson College TBA
Sat., Sep. 24 Women's Volleyball vs. Babson College 11:00 AM
Video
Sat., Sep. 24 Men's Soccer vs. Coast Guard Academy 12:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 24 Women's Volleyball vs. Amherst College 1:00 PM
Video
Sat., Sep. 24 Women's Soccer vs. Coast Guard Academy 2:30 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Sep. 27 Women's Tennis vs. MIT 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 27 Women's Volleyball at MIT 6:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Sep. 27 Field Hockey at Elms College 7:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Sep. 27 Women's Soccer vs. Elms College 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 28 Men's Soccer vs. University of New England 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Thu., Sep. 29 Field Hockey at Becker College 4:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 1 Women's Cross Country at Saratoga Invitational 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 1 Men's Cross Country at Saratoga Invitational 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 1 Women's Volleyball vs. Mount Holyoke College 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 1 Women's Tennis at Mount Holyoke College 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 1 Field Hockey at Mount Holyoke College 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 1 Men's Soccer vs. Springfield College 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 1 Women's Volleyball vs. Rhode Island College 3:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 2 Women's Soccer at New England College 1:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 4 Women's Tennis at Smith College TBA
Tue., Oct. 4 Field Hockey vs. WPI 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 4 Women's Volleyball at Springfield College 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 5 Women's Soccer at Mount Holyoke College 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 5 Men's Soccer vs. Rivier 7:00 PM
Live stats
Thu., Oct. 6 Field Hockey at Worcester State 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 6 Women's Volleyball vs. Framingham State 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 8 Women's Cross Country at James Earley Invitational 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 8 Men's Cross Country at James Earley Invitational 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 8 Field Hockey vs. MIT 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 8 Men's Soccer at Babson College 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 8 Women's Soccer vs. MIT 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 8 Women's Tennis vs. Wheaton College 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 11 Women's Tennis vs. Worcester State 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 11 Women's Soccer vs. Springfield College 6:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Oct. 11 Women's Volleyball vs. Wellesley College 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 12 Women's Tennis at Rhode Island College 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 12 Men's Soccer vs. Fitchburg State 7:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 15 Women's Cross Country at Connecticut College Invitational TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 Men's Cross Country at Connecticut College Invitational TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 Field Hockey at Wheaton College 12:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 15 Men's Soccer vs. MIT 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 15 Women's Soccer at Babson College 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 15 Women's Tennis at Roger Williams University 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 15 Women's Volleyball at Connecticut College 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 18 Field Hockey at Springfield College 4:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Oct. 18 Women's Soccer at Wellesley College 4:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 18 Women's Volleyball at Wheaton College 7:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Oct. 19 Men's Soccer at Brandeis University 7:00 PM
Video | Live stats
Thu., Oct. 20 Women's Volleyball vs. Western Connecticut State 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 22 Women's Volleyball vs. Worcester State 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 22 Field Hockey vs. Wellesley College 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 22 Men's Soccer at Emerson College 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 22 Women's Soccer vs. Wheaton College 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 22 Women's Volleyball vs. Bates College 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 25 Women's Volleyball at WPI 7:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Oct. 25 Women's Soccer vs. WPI 7:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Oct. 26 Men's Soccer vs. Framingham State 7:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 29 Women's Cross Country at NEWMAC Championships 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 29 Men's Cross Country at NEWMAC Championships 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 29 Men's Soccer at Wheaton College 12:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Oct. 29 Women's Volleyball vs. Emerson College 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 29 Women's Soccer at Emerson College 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 29 Field Hockey at Smith College 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 12 Women's Cross Country at NCAA New England Regional Championships 11:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 12 Men's Cross Country at NCAA New England Regional Championships 12:00 PM